top of page

OLD into the NEW

Sometimes God speaks to us in symbols. Lately, God has been showing me dragonflies and laying on my heart that there are many of us in a season of "change" and transformation. Today, I met a new friend at the Farm -- this cute little furry caterpillar. And the Lord began to speak to my heart about the caterpillar symbolizing the "process" of change and transformation. The caterpillar uniquely shows a level of "patience" as it surrenders to the process of "transformation". There is no turning back once a caterpillar begins that process into a beautiful butterfly. Instead, the caterpillar moves forward from the OLD into the NEW. There are many that are still in that "transition period" and I believe God wants to remind us that we need to continue to be patient in the process and remember that He will bring us through. You won't regret what He is going to do!


bottom of page