top of page

Secret Place

Tonight during worship with The River, I had a vision where I saw myself in a dark cavern underground. I could see light shining down in one spot where it illuminated the ripple of a beautiful blue-green water that appeared to just cover the ground. I looked ahead of me and beyond the light and suddenly I could see Jesus.

He stretched his arm out towards me and began to motion me to come towards Him. I took a step and began to walk towards Him through the light and the water below. As I moved closer to Him, He began to lead me through this Secret Place to be brought out into the Light of the world.

I then saw Pure and she was standing in the Secret Place and the Lord was motioning for her to step towards Him. She seemed reluctant at first. But, then Pure took a step and began to move closer ....


bottom of page