top of page

The "Secret Room"

I had an interesting dream last night, where again I was searching for someone. In this particular dream, I was in a large home that was almost like a "maze". At one point, I pushed a button and all these walls that hadnt been there began coming up from the floors. I remember feeling like someone had been "trapped" within these walls and I began peeling back the layers of the home. As I did, I would "reveal" what was "hidden" behind the walls. At the end of the dream, a part of the home that I did not know existed was located by peeling back the layers of the home and getting "deep" within the home. This particular part of the house revealed a "clue" to something that had been hidden in this home for quite some time. A lawyer suddenly came into the room and tried to take this "clue" which would reveal and expose something that others obviously didn't want to happen. I held onto the "clue" and would not let him take it, no matter what trickery he tried to use.


bottom of page