top of page

JOY


This morning during worship, I saw a drop of oil on my forehead. I then saw a young girl holding onto the hands of her Heavenly Father as He spun her around. She was so happy. I then saw an older woman who was dancing in a field with a long flowing ribbon in her hands as she worshipped the King. There was a sense of complete Peace. I then saw the word JOY but it was in a jail cell and I could see it through the bars of the jail. I then saw the outline of a brick wall that the inside of had been pushed through and demolished.

God is pouring out the oil of JOY! In all our circumstances, in those times of JOY with our Heavenly Father, in those peaceful moments of worship to HIM .. also too will we experience JOY in those places where we still are contending for BREAKTHROUGH! Barriers are going to come crashing down as we push through with the JOY of the Lord as our strength.

"You have loved righteousness and hated wickedness; therefore God, your God, has set you above your companions by anointing you with the oil of joy.” (Hebrews 1:9)

"For the joy of the Lord is your strength" (Nehemiah 8:10b)


bottom of page