top of page

Coming Alive - His Breath

We are COMING ALIVE!! Wow! The Worship and Message at church today was amazing!

During worship, I had a vision that tied into the message and really is confirmation of what God is doing. As we were singing "Heaven is Here", I could see the Valley of Dry Bones and overhead was the sign of our City -- Owen Sound.

The scene switched where I was at a birds eye view looking down in the centre of our City. I was reminded of the vision I had back late spring with the four winds that came together and met in the Centre of the City and brought Healing ... I saw those winds come together again as they had before.

I then saw the wind begin to wisp through the downtown buildings - around, up and through them. They were dancing through the City. God showed me that this was His Spirit but he also referred to it as His Breath.

Amen. Amen. Amen.

God is about to stir some things up! 2016 will be a Year to be Remembered!


bottom of page