top of page

Staying Alive

I had another interesting dream last night. I was in a big open room and I remember I was lying down on this chair that resembled a "dentist chair". It was elevated off the ground and I was resting. Next thing I knew these people had captured me in this chair and they were causing me only be able to "live" through this experimental electrical power. I was refusing the electrical power and I was beginning to "drain" and I thought I was going to die. This person gave me these electrical wires and told me that if I put one to my body it would send a shock through my body and keep me alive. I knew I had to escape.

I had an opportunity and was able to escape. I went through these set of doors and found myself in a hallway that looked similar to a hospital hallway. I saw other people that looked like they were being experimented on. I pretended like nothing was wrong to not draw attention to myself as I carefully turned to the right and walked down the hall to the exit. I exited. I began running and when I looked back I saw that the place I had been was hidden inside of a hill. I kept running and noticed the terrain was similar to that of Ireland. I came to a small village on a hill. On the left side of the village was a body of water that was below the rock.

I began calling out for help and to let people know about this "place". Noone knew of this place where I had been held captive and it became very clear quickly that this place was a "secret" to this town.

I looked beside me and saw that in the water that there was a right angled triangle cut shape that looked like a "protractor" which appeared to have been cut out of the water (water was missing where the shape was). The people of the town were confused as they saw this, but I knew that I had seen this symbol before .. in the secret place where these bad people were doing experiments.

I knew these bad people would realize I was gone and come looking for me but the people of the town didnt seem to know about them. I felt like they wouldnt believe me about who they were and what they were doing. So I decided to find a place with a crowd of people to hide out and keep me safe.

The bad people did eventually find me in the crowd and tried to convince me to come back with them. They tried to do this using "mind control". A man stood beside me and tried to use mind control but I fought it. It angered him that I was fighting it, so he increased the intensity .. and my brain felt like it was going to explode but I continued to fight it and the man was unable to gain control over my mind.


bottom of page