top of page

Time to Awaken: Becoming Alive

I had an intense vision today where I was in this bleek place and the ground was dry .. really really dry and cracked -- a wilderness with no life and I remember thinking "Where am I?" because it was so depressing feeling. Then I looked around and saw there were bones everywhere. Then I saw wind come across this land which stirred up the bones and they began to shake.

Then the scene changed and I was in a beautiful meadow. There were people all over sleeping in the grass. They looked very comfy. But I knew they needed to WAKE UP! .....................

There was an urgency that the Time was now. So I tried to wake people up, but they wouldnt wake up ....

So I began to cry in urgency to God. And I saw a close up of a tear fall from my face onto the person below me and when it landed on them, they began to move and then people began to be awakened all over...

Then I looked far and past this beautiful meadow and saw that on the outside of this meadow was a land of war where an army was gathering and people were being called. God began to broadcast this urgency with one of those megaphones from the heavens that these people were being called.

I saw someone look at a watch on their hand and seemed distressed and wanted to go back to sleep .. they didnt think they had slept long enough. I saw 3 oclock on the watch.

But then God had me count in my head 3 oclock, 4 oclock, 5 oclock ect all the way to 12 oclock.

As the people were waking, they were stunned and looking at their hands, arms, and legs as if they didnt recognize themselves which is what I thought at first. But then God revealed to me it was because their body parts were going from having been numb for so long to becoming alive again.

I saw some of the people from my church in this meadow helping these people who were being awakened, because some were scared and frightened because past this meadow was where God was moving them out into His Army.

We were being Awakeners and Encouragers.

I could see us holding them up and guiding them and some were transitioning from the meadow into the new place but many were holding back wanting to go back to sleep.

Then the scene switched back to the wilderness with the bones. I saw vultures circling over the bones as if they were waiting for them to come alive again so they could be devoured.


bottom of page