top of page

"Archangel's" Mountain Trip

I had a dream last night where I had gotten to the very top of this mountain with some other people. The view was breathtaking but when I looked down, I could see that I was very high up. All of a sudden these people came from behind the trees and I knew they were "bad" and that they wanted to throw us off of the top of the mountain.

I remember being very scared and trying to look around to see if my family was with me. Some people were being thrown off the cliff. I was terrified and looked quickly for another way down because I was afraid of being thrown off.

Then, I saw on the left side a spot where I could jump down and it wouldnt hurt as bad...so I did. When I finally got to the bottom of the mountain, I could see people that were injured from the fall they had taken. I remember looking around to see if I could see anyone I knew.

But, I knew I needed to continue to go back up the mountain. So I began to go back up the mountain and came to one spot where there was a group of people "partying" and others were just "hanging out".

At this point, I saw my brother in Christ who I refer to as "Archangel" and he began to go up the mountain. I saw my husband "Rich" and others that I knew around me and I said to them "Look ....... ("Archangel") is going up the mountain. We need to go with him to encourage and protect him."

I remember seeing "Archangel" begin to run and I didn't want him to get too far up the mountain into danger, so I began to run after him. He was running very fast and I was having a hard time catching up. But I finally caught up to a spot on the mountain where there was a crevice of water that in order to keep going up the mountain, we had to go under the water and rock to get to the other side. There was a person standing there that instructed us that we had to wait to hear the waves coming and when we did, we had to go right at that specific time in order to get through to the other side.

Then the scene switched and I saw myself back at the top of the mountain.


bottom of page