top of page

Signs in the Sky

I had an awesome dream last night. I have been up since 5:30 as I couldn't sleep after waking.

In the dream, it was nighttime and there was a ton of people sitting around in a field. I was getting bored of sitting so I started walking around and trying to engage with others but they werent really interested. It appeared that everyone was just sitting and waiting.

Then I looked behind the huge crowd of people and behind the trees I saw two large round objects in the sky (reddish orange in colour) and I pointed and said "Look! It's two suns!" Then I moved closer so I could see more better, and it wasn't two suns (actually moons), it was three, then it was four.

I then looked to the left and in the sky appeared these planets (stars) which were the same colour as the moons and they began to align themselves. And everyone looked. And as this one last planet (star) aligned itself, everyone was like freaking. But, not in a bad way ... in a good way. It was a sign.

I got my phone and was trying to capture this moment in the sky but I kept clicking to take a photo but it wouldnt work. I really wanted to capture this moment. Then they were gone. And as I looked into the sky disappointed that they were gone, I saw this huge silver chain begin to appear in the sky and it began to ripple down and at the end was a huge cross. When it hit earth, it hit a body of water that was beside us. As it did, it made a big wave (that looked like a gentle waterfall in my dream) and the water rained up over us and made us all get wet. Then the wave diminished and rippled through the water.


bottom of page