top of page

"Valiant" helps amidst Chaos

I had a dream last night where I was outside and I looked up into the sky and saw things were beginning to change. I could tell by what I was seeing that IT WAS ABOUT TO HAPPEN!

The skies were opening and turning colour and then suddenly I saw FIRE coming from the sky. People began freaking out. I ran to hide. I then looked up again into the sky and saw the clouds turn into three faces and these faces represented WAR!

I got into my vehicle and began to drive not knowing where I would go. Everything was instant CHAOS! There were people trying to get at me in my vehicle and someone came and stole my wallet out from the passenger side window. I remember feeling scared. There were people in the streets trying to stop me to take my vehicle. It seemed like people were frantic to take whatever they could.

I remember driving to a sister in Christ's home who I have referred to before as "Valiant". I ran to her door and knocked loudly. She answered and I told her that I needed her help. I knew that she had been keeping herself safe in her home, and she agreed to help. Valiant and some other people took my vehicle and the belongings I had on me and hid them in an overhang garage with blankets and tarps. We then all went inside Valiant's home and were kept safe there.


bottom of page