top of page

The Great Deliverance - Assignment Time

I believe God wanted to reveal more to me about the slaves that were chained in my vision from the following week. I envisioned the slaves trying to move forward, but the chains were too heavy. There was lashing and lashing and lashing from the enemy. They cried out in deep anguish.

Then I saw God who appeared at the top of the hill. The sight of Him was brilliant and magnificent. He then came down suddenly and with one quick mighty blow, He took His hand and swept across the chained slaves and loosed them. Then, I saw angels singing in a choir at the top of the hill. Light was magnified around them and they were singing praises. The slaves instead of running away when they became loosed, fell to the ground in great thanks to the One. God identified to me that this was "The Great Deliverance".

I received a Hebrew message which I believe God was saying that He wanted us to SEE that in this brokenness, cries had been heard and the burdens had been departed by His hand.

Then, I began to see people rise and they were being labelled. I then saw the secretary of God in the heavenly realm working busy to prepare the “labels” as they were rapidly being given out to each person. These people were being assigned.


bottom of page