top of page

Intensified

Some amazing but super fast on rapid fire things have been happening. It's like God is putting me on high-speed, super turbo high-speed and I am like "Can I slow down?" But my answer always is "You had plenty of time and chose to use it as you did." And I regretfully know that now.

I loved the church service today ... I have been telling my friends and family for a year now that we need to start to prepare. Nobody has really listened. But when God instills something in you, you know .. you just know! And I just know what is happening in these last seconds of these last minutes of these last days!!

Today during Harp and Bowl at church service, I had an amazing experience. The pastor's wife (co-pastor) who I refer to as "Anointed" looked my way and immediately I gazed her and I felt a sensation of fire in my body, like electricity penetrating you from top to bottom. The other day I had a vision in the kitchen and I told God he must be crazy, that this could never be. Now, this is about the time that I get scared and run away. But, I know I am where I am supposed to be.


bottom of page